bunnypoo is dead

 

iffarmer08card.jpg
bunnypoo is dead, farmer’s eyes are red,
reminds him of his life, he’ll eat it with the wife.

7 Responses to bunnypoo is dead

  1. Great illo, poor bunny! I love your watercolor and line work. Save the bunnies!!

  2. kat coyle says:

    how sad funny. i like your rhyme and drawing.

  3. the enigma says:

    ha ha ha yours are full of humour…i like it..!

  4. willie says:

    Yummy! I smell some rabbit stew. Great drawing!

  5. Mindy Wilson says:

    I’ve visited several blogs this am looking at artwork. With all of the fine illos I’ve seen I’m really being reminded of why I need to participate in this project. Great work-really nice!

    Mindy

  6. Wow! I do like your illustrations! Thank you for commenting on my “John Keats”. I have really enjoyed looking at your site.

Leave a Reply

