quiet

 

petitcalme.jpg
from when I still used black ink. still appropriate for IF’s theme quiet.

11 Responses to quiet

  1. lovely image – nice to see what you did before too!

  2. Marie-Dom says:

    I love this! Just gorgeous!
    MD

  3. Aoi says:

    Beautiful use of colos and perfect quite illustration! ^_^

  4. wonderful illo….great work..

  5. Nancy says:

    I love the feeling I get looking at this. It makes me think of the quiet in my head as a child, whereas now there is chatter all the time.

  6. fra says:

    veramente bello :-)

  7. wingedheels says:

    So beautiful! Lovely, peaceful, quiet….wonderful.

  8. excellent ! i really love your style, you have a good personal style… just wonderful ;)

  9. lu says:

    I think that you are a genial artist! I admire your work.
    linked you at:
    http://aquisedibuja.blogspot.com/

    saludos.

Leave a Reply

